News and Events

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 09:46

The new “Digi Tech for Languages” tool was just launched!

 

 ...

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:32

The sixth webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Thursday, 24 June at 4pm. The webinar is called Tiocfaidh an samhradh...

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 13:34

Vacancies for the Post of Director in two Education Centres

 

There is a full time secondment opportunity for the position of...

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 09:12

The fifth webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Thursday, 3 June at 3pm Irish Time. The webinar is entitled ‘Re-imagining...

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 14:29

As the current academic year draws to a close, it’s time to celebrate the fantastic work undertaken by students and teachers taking part in the...

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:39

The fourth  webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Wednesday, 28 April at 4.30pm. The webinar is called ‘Connection or...

Monday, March 29, 2021 - 12:19

The third webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series took place on Wednesday, 24 March at 4.30pm.

 

The webinar is called ‘...