News and Events

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 14:16

The Professional Development Service for Teachers (PDST) are committed to our ongoing work as...

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:32

The sixth webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Thursday, 24 June at...

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 13:34

Vacancies for the Post of Director in two Education Centres

 

There is a full...

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 09:12

The fifth webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Thursday, 3 June at 3pm...

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:39

The fourth  webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series will take place on Wednesday, 28 April...

Monday, March 29, 2021 - 12:19

The third webinar of the 2021 Learning for All series took place on Wednesday, 24 March at 4....

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:43

PDST School Support - Provided by teachers and school leaders FOR teachers and school leaders....